de / en / nl

4-Star Superior Hotel
In the Zillertal Arena

Casual lifestyle and chilled beats, exclusive cuisine and wellness at its finest. All this in the midst of the most beautiful nature and in front of the breathtaking backdrop of the Zillertal Alps.
Welcome to the unique My Alpenwelt Resort in Königsleiten.

Enjoy swimming in the infinity pool or chilling in the natural spring water lake as well as yoga on the rooftop terrace or luxurious spa treatments - on 1,600 m2 of indoor and outdoor space, the Felsenbad & Spa offers next-level relaxation for mind and body. The spa is available to hotel guests for free. Tickets are available for day visitors at the reception desk of My Alpenwelt Resorts. Please book treatments in advance.

Rooms & suites

“Ordinary” just isn't our thing. Not even in our rooms. We love surprising details, unmistakable style, high-quality wood, and luxurious accents in exactly the right places.

Our single rooms, suites, and a chalet with various sizes, furnishings, and styles are magnificent retreats with unparalleled views. For lovers, families and friends. And for rock stars.

©Sina Ettmer - stock.adobe.com, Bildnr.: 297655774

Summer & winter

Outdoor action

The My Alpenwelt Resort is located at an altitude of 1,600 meters directly next to the gondola. There is no better starting point for summer cycling and hiking tours or winter skiing and snowboarding action. In the morning, you can head straight to the mountain after breakfast. In the evening, go directly from the mountain to the club or relax in the Susi Alm. The choice is yours.

Party,

cool music,

cool events,

cool location

bergliebe.rocks

Party,
Music,
Events

Lifestyle, international DJs, and cool events that don't exist anywhere else in the Zillertal Arena: that's our thing. Exclusive DJ sets at sunrise on the summit above the clouds, interviews with national and international musicians, actors or restaurateurs, our Bergliebe radio, and party photos of our events – all this and much more can be found at bergliebe.rocks.

Live like kings. Dine like the emperors. Party like the savages.
We have everything you could wish for: brilliant accommodations, excellent food, the best childcare, wellness & spa, as well as the best team. Hey, what are you waiting for?

  • Eat, drink, enjoy - all day long

    Cuisine

    Half-board with full enjoyment + à la carte dining + cool drinks + 5 restaurants + 1 club

  • Party © Unsplash.com, Michael Discenza

    Business & party

    Conferences & celebrations

    Seminars + incentives + conferences + birthdays + bachelor party + weddings + dream locations

  • Time for some action!

    Children's world

    Childcare + adventure program + indoor & outdoor children's world + Family Aquapark + fun court + Elektro Trial Park

23. July
2024

20:08 Uhr
Ortszeit

Yours sincerely,

Your hosts

We are Susi and Hannes – cook, soul of the house, DJ, jack-of-all-trades, hotel owner – and your hosts. At My Alpenwelt Resort, we attach great importance to personal contact and look forward to getting to know you personally - while partying in the club, having a drink at the bar, or simply having a chat at the DJ booth in the Susi Alm. And if you have read carefully, you now also know where the names of our Day & Dinner Club and the Bergliebe Club come from. If you don't, we'll explain it over a drink.

Music

Lifestyle

International DJs and musicians constantly flock here. Some play driving electro sounds in the in-house club, the Hannes Alm, others come to us to write and record their new albums. And you can experience them all up close and celebrate with them. Once a year, the three-day Bergliebe Mountain Spring Festival takes place.

Bergliebe Club Königsleiten

My Alpenwelt

de / en

4 Sterne Superior Hotel
In der Zillertal Arena

Lässiger Lifestyle und gechillte Beats, exklusive Kulinarik und Wellness vom Feinsten. Das alles inmitten schönster Natur und vor der atemberaubenden Kulisse der Zillertaler Alpen.
Herzlich willkommen im einzigartigen My Alpenwelt Resort in Königsleiten.

Schwimmen im Infinity Pool oder chillen im Quellwasser-Naturbadesee, Yoga auf der Dachterrasse oder luxuriöse Spa-Behandlungen genießen – auf 1.600 qm In- und Outdoorfläche bietet das Felsenbad & Spa Entspannung next level für Körper und Geist. Hotelgästen steht das Spa kostenfrei zur Verfügung. Tagesgäste erhalten Tickets an der Rezeption des My Alpenwelt Resorts. Anwendungen bitte vorab buchen.

Zimmer & Suiten

0815 ist einfach nicht unser Ding. Auch nicht bei unseren Zimmern. Wir stehen auf überraschende Details, unverwechselbaren Style, hochwertiges Holz und luxuriöse Akzente an genau den richtigen Stellen.

Unsere Einzelzimmer, Suiten und ein Chalet in unterschiedlichster Größe, Ausstattung und Stil sind herrliche Rückzugsorte mit unvergleichlichen Ausblicken. Für Verliebte, Familien und Freunde. Und für Rockstars.

©Sina Ettmer - stock.adobe.com, Bildnr.: 297655774

Sommer & Winter

Outdoor Action

Das My Alpenwelt Resort liegt auf 1.600 Höhenmetern direkt an der Gondel. Einen besseren Ausgangpunkt für sommerliche Rad- und Wandertouren oder winterliche Ski- und Snowboard Action gibt es nicht. Morgens vom Frühstück direkt auf den Berg. Abends vom Berg direkt in den Club, oder entspannt in die Susi Alm. Ihr habt die Wahl.

Party,

coole Musik,

coole Events,

coole Location

bergliebe.rocks

Party,
Music,
Events

Lifestyle, internationale DJs, und coole Events die es so in der Zillertal Arena kein zweites Mal gibt, das sind unser Ding. Exklusive DJ-Sets bei Sonnenaufgang auf dem Gipfel über den Wolken, Interviews mit nationalen und internationalen Musikern, Schauspielern oder Gastronomen, unser Bergliebe Radio und auch Partyfotos unserer Veranstaltungen – all das und noch viel mehr ist bergliebe.rocks

Leben wie die Könige. Speisen wie die Kaiser. Feiern wie die Wilden. 
Wir haben alles, was ihr euch wünscht: geniale Unterkünfte, hervorragendes Essen, die beste Kinderbetreuung, Wellness & SPA Deluxe, sowie das beste Team. Hey, worauf wartet ihr?

  • Eat, drink, enjoy - all day long

    Kulinarium

    Halb-Pension mit Voll-Genuss + à la Carte Dining + coole Drinks + 5 Restaurants + 1 Club

  • Party © Unsplash.com, Michael Discenza

    Business & Party

    Tagen & Feiern

    Seminare + Incentives + Tagungen + Geburtstage + Polterparty + Hochzeiten + Traumlocations

  • Time for some action!

    Kinderwelt

    Kinderbetreuung + Abenteuerprogramm + Indoor- & Outdoor Kinderwelt + Family Aquapark + Fun Court + Elektro Trial Park

24. Februar
2024

10:52 Uhr
Ortszeit

Eure herzlichen

Gas(t)geber

Wir sind Susi und Hannes – Köchin, gute Seele des Hauses, DJ, Tausendsassa, Hotelinhaber – und eure Gastgeber. Im My Alpenwelt Resort schreiben wir den persönlichen Kontakt groß und freuen uns darauf, euch persönlich kennenzulernen - beim Feiern im Club, einem Drink an der Bar oder einfach einem Gespräch am DJ Pult in der Susi Alm. Und wer jetzt aufmerksam gelesen hat, weiß jetzt auch, woher die Namen unseres Day & Dinner Clubs und dem Bergliebe Club stammen. Wer nicht, dem erklären wir es bei einem Drink.

Musikalischer

Lifestyle

Bei uns geben sich internationale DJs und Musiker die Klinke in die Hand. Die einen legen im hauseigenen Club, der Hannes Alm, treibende Electro-Sounds auf, andere kommen zu uns, um ihre neuen Alben zu schreiben und aufzunehmen. Und ihr könnt sie alle hautnah erleben und mitfeiern. Einmal im Jahr steigt das dreitägige Bergliebe Mountain Spring Festival.

Bergliebe Club Königsleiten

My Alpenwelt